giovanni1.jpg
macbethgreenedit.jpg
giovanni1.jpg

Upcoming Events


Upcoming events for Nmon Ford, Grammy-winning, Billboard-charting baritone.

SCROLL DOWN

Upcoming Events


Upcoming events for Nmon Ford, Grammy-winning, Billboard-charting baritone.

Nmon Ford had extraordinary power and ease at the top of his range.”
— WASHINGTON POST

Events (current season)



2017

 

2018

Saturday, March 18

Brahms' Requiem

Zohar (oratorio by Jonathan Leshnoff)

National Philharmonic at Strathmore

MORE INFO


Thursday, March 23

Saturday, March 25

CREATION/CREATOR (oratorio by Christopher Theofanidis)

Atlanta Symphony (Woodruff Arts Center, Atlanta, GA.)

MORE INFO


Thursday, March 30

Recital (with Robert Spano, piano)

National Gallery of Art (Washington, D.C.)

MORE INFO


Friday, March 31

CREATION/CREATOR (oratorio by Christopher Theofanidis)

Atlanta Symphony (Kennedy Center, Washington, D.C.)

MORE INFO


Friday, April 14

Sunday, April 16

Elijah (Elijah by F. Mendelssohn)

Pomona College Orchestra and Choir

MORE INFO


Saturday, September 23

ORFEUS (a house music opera written & produced by Nmon Ford)

Pomona College

MORE INFO


Saturday, October 7

Tuesday, October 10

Iago (Otello)

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

MORE INFO



Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Requiem by Brahms

Kansas City Symphony

MORE INFO


Saturday, January 27

Songfest by Leonard Bernstein

BBC Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

Barbican Center, London, UK

MORE INFO


Friday, April 27

Sunday, April 29

Riolobo (Florencia en el Amazonas)

Madison Opera

MORE INFO

macbethgreenedit.jpg

Previous Events


Highlights of previous events for Nmon Ford, Grammy-winning, Billboard-charting baritone.

Previous Events


Highlights of previous events for Nmon Ford, Grammy-winning, Billboard-charting baritone.


PREVIOUS EVENTS (HIGHLIGHTs)



Brahms' Requiem

National Philharmonic at Strathmore


Jochanaan (Salome)

Pittsburgh Opera


Pizarro (Fidelio)

Cincinnati Opera


Macbeth (Macbeth by Ernest Bloch)

Chicago Opera Theater


Jochanaan (Salome)

Opéra National de Bordeaux


Brahms' Requiem

Zohar (Oratorio by Jonathan Leshnoff)

Atlanta Symphony at Carnegie Hall


"A Gershwin Celebration!"

Boston Symphony Pops


Brahms' Requiem

Milwaukee Symphony


Carmina Burana

St. Louis Symphony


Porgy and Bess (excerpts in concert)

Grafenegg Festival, Austria


Riolobo (Florencia en el Amazonas)

Utah Opera